The Blind Boys of Alabama - Collection 1948-1951 [New CD]

Item condition:
Brand New
Time left:
17d 21h 20m
$14.13 Buy It Now
Ships to:
Item location:
Item specifics
  • Duration:
  • Style:
  • Genre:
    Religious & Devotional
  • Release Year:

Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.

The Blind Boys of Alabama - Collection 1948-1951 [New CD]

Artist: The Blind Boys of Alabama
Title: Collection 1948-1951
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2006
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 824046420420
Genre: Gospel

Album Tracks

1. Jesus Love Devine
2. See Everybody's Mother But Mine
3. What a Manner of Man Is This
4. What More Can Jesus Do
5. Don't Wonder About Him
6. I Want My Crown
7. By & By
8. I've An Interest Over There
9. Living on Mother's Prayer
10. Right to the Tree of Life
11. Anyhow
12. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
13. Death Has Taken Mother Home
14. Honey in the Rock
15. In the Vineyard
16. Power of the Lord
17. Jesus Won't Deny Me
18. Mother's Song
19. Al the Days of My Life
20. Blessed Be Thy Name
21. All I Have Is Gone
22. Gonna Have a Good Time
23. Good Religion
24. No More Tears, No More Dying
25. Come Over Here
26. Since Mother's Been Gone
27. Canaan Land
28. Leave Your Burdens Here

The breakthrough tracks by one of gospel's most inspiring, influential groups: 28 powerful performances from the early days of an amazingly enduring career! Includes Honey in the Rock; Come over Here; Power of the Lord; By and By; in the Vineyard; Good Religion; Mother's Song; I Want My Crown, and more.

View more info...

See what other people are watching

Choose blinds for your home © 2017 Privacy Policy
Our site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Additionally, participates in various other affiliate programs, and we sometimes get a commission through purchases made through our links.